Upcoming Events:

Bullets, Balls & Bag
Saturday, August 11

Adam & Eve
Saturday, September 8
                   
                   
                              
                    

                    
                   
                   

 

Events at the Rock

Come join us at our next event at the Rock! Check back often for more upcoming events.

Contact us to register for our tournaments at 605-426-6921 or e-mail us at splitrockcc@hotmail.com!



To register your golf team and to reserve a cart for any of the tournaments below, please e-mail
splitrockcc@hotmail.com!                                     
                                                                                                                           

2018 Tournament Schedule

Date

Sponsoring Organization

Format

Registration Time

Tuesday, June 5 Women's Golf Day
5 - 9 PM
Friday, June 8 Ipswich Area Athletic Booster Club 2-Person Scramble 11:30 AM
Sat. & Sun, June 23 - 24  4 County Golf Tournament  2-Person Scramble Pre-Registration
Required
Saturday, June 30  SRCC Goofy Golf 4-Person Scramble 4:00 PM
Friday, July 13 Knights of Columbus 2-Person Scramble 5:00 PM
Sunday, July 15 Duane Perrion Memorial 2-Person Scramble 11:30 AM
Saturday, August 11 Bullets, Balls & Bags 4-Person Triple Event 8:30 AM
Sunday, August 26 Glacial Lakes Private Party   COURSE CLOSED
Saturday, September 8 SRCC Adam & Eve  Couples Alternate Shot 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 15 Mina Lake Celebration

If your organization would like to host a tournament at the Rock, please contact us as soon as possible so we can put you on our schedule!